Directory

Name Title Department Email
Balcom, Kenneth ESL Teacher kenneth_balcomIII@dpsk12.org
Danecki, Hope Academic Coordinator hope_danecki@dpsk12.org
Dubose, Libby Music Teacher sarah_dubose@dpsk12.org
Eckard, Toya Dean of Culture & Equity vittoria_eckard@dpsk12.org
Erickson, Valerie Gifted and Talented VALERIE_ERICKSON@dpsk12.org
Evans, Quincy Paraprofessional quincy_evans@dpsk12.org
Evans, Erin 2nd Grade Teacher , erin_evans1@dpsk12.org
Fisher, Mercedes Psychologist mercedes_fisher@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Ana Office Support ana_garcia2@dpsk12.org
Haines, Amber 1st Grade Teacher , amber_haines@dpsk12.org
Harper, Jordan Paraprofessional jordan_harper@dpsk12.org
Harper, Jordan Paraprofessional jordan_harper@dpsk12.org
Himmighoefer, Kaitlyn 3rd Grade Math Teacher , kaitlyn_himmighoefer@dpsk12.org
Hoftiezer, Mary Kindergarten Teacher , mary_hoftiezer@dpsk12.org
Huey, Sarah Speech & Language sarah_foody@dpsk12.org
Jones, Alyson 5th Grade Teacher , alyson_raabe@dpsk12.org
Juhala, Ashley 3rd - 5th Grade M.I. Teacher , ashley_juhala@dpsk12.org
Kacala, Irena Special Education Teacher irena_kacala@dpsk12.org
Kotecki, Courtney 1st Grade Teacher , sarah_luckey@dpsk12.org
Lam, Sathia Paraprofessional sathia_lam@dpsk12.org
Layne, T.J. Principal timothy_layne@dpsk12.org
Le, Kathy 3rd Grade Literacy Teacher , kathy_le@dpsk12.org
Leeper, Cyndy Kindergarten Teacher , cynthia_leeper@dpsk12.org
Lennek, Lindsey Kindergarten - 2nd Grade M.I. Teacher , lindsey_lennek@dpsk12.org
Martin, Barbara Special Education Teacher barbara_martin@dpsk12.org
Mason, Brandon Teacher , brandon_mason@dpsk12.org
Medina, Sue ECE Teacher , sue_medina@dpsk12.org
Mejstrik, Matthew P.E. Teacher matthew_mejstrik@dpsk12.org
Mendoza, Amber Paraprofessional amber_mendoza@dpsk12.org
Montoya, Bernadette Paraprofessional bernadette_montoya@dpsk12.org
Pacheco, Linda Office Support linda_pacheco2@dpsk12.org
Rael, Brittany Paraprofessional brittany_rael@dpsk12.org
Schuler, Sarah Assistant Principal sarah_schuler@dpsk12.org
Souza, Desirae 4th Grade Teacher , desirae_souza@dpsk12.org
Stegeman, Claire MHCD Therapist claire.stegeman@mhcd.org
Trujillo, Christina Facility's Manager christina_trujillo@dpsk12.org
Van Nostrand, Liz Nurse mary_vannostrand@dpsk12.org
Verdine, Monica Library Media Center Teacher monica_verdine@dpsk12.org