Directory

Name Title Department Email
Balcom, Kenneth ESL Resource Kenneth_BalcomIII@dpsk12.org
Bindon, Melanie Media Arts Melanie_Bindon@dpsk12.org
Boyce, Anne Dean of Instruction Anne_Boyce@dpsk12.org
Boyles, Janet 4th Grade Teacher Janet_Boyles@dpsk12.org
Cisneros, Joy Paraprofessional Joy_Cisneros@dpsk12.org
Couch, Terra Psychologist Terra_Couch@dpsk12.org
Eckard, Toya Dean of Culture and Equity Vittoria_Eckard@dpsk12.org
Edstrom, Kaitlyn 3rd Grade Teacher Kaitlyn_Edstrom@dpsk12.org
Evans , Quincy MI Paraprofessional quincy_evans@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Ana Secretary I Ana_Garcia2@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Jacqueline Cafeteria Jacqueline_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Gillis, Valerie 2nd Grade Teacher Valerie_Gillis@dpsk12.org
Goble, Alexis 5th Grade Teacher alexis_goble@dpsk12.org
Green, Amy POSA
Harper, Jordan MI Paraprofessional
Heiss, Caitlyn Mild Moderate Teacher Caitlyn_Heiss@dpsk12.org
Hudson, Antoinette Principal Antoinette_Hudson@dpsk12.org
Irankunda, Beatrice Paraprofessional
Juhala, Ashley 3rd-5th Ashley_Juhala@dpsk12.org
Kotecki, Courtney 1st Grade Teacher Courtney_Kotecki@dpsk12.org
Lam, Sathia Paraprofessional Sathia_Lam@dpsk12.org
Le, Kathy 1st Grade Teacher Kathy_Le@dpsk12.org
Leeper, Cyndy Kindergarten Teacher Cynthia_Leeper@dpsk12.org
Lennek, Lindsey K-2nd Lindsey_Lennek@dpsk12.org
Lujan, David Cafeteria David_Lujan@dpsk12.org
Mason, Brandon 2nd Grade Teacher Brandon_Mason@dpsk12.org
Medina, Sue ECE Teacher Sue_Medina@dpsk12.org
Miller, Douglas Health Technician Douglas_Miller@dpsk12.org
Mora, Frances ESL Resource-S Frances_Mora@dpsk12.org
Nguyen , Lan Vietnamese Paraprofessional (tutor)
Parra, Christine Math Intervention Teacher Chritine_Parra@dpsk12.org
Raabe, Alyson 5th Grade Teacher alyson_raabe@dpsk12.org
Rael, Bernadette Secretary II Bernadette_Rael@dpsk12.org
Rael, Brittany Paraprofessional Brittany_Rael@dpsk12.org
Ridder, Victoria Speech Language
Ritums, Eduards Computer Tech Para Eduards_Ritums@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Ramon Assistant Facility Manager Ramon_Rivera@dpsk12.org
Roldan, Marissa Sewall
Rowbottom, Maggie GT Coordinator Maggie_Rowbottom@dpsk12.org
Schuler, Sarah Assistant Principal Sarah_Schuler@dpsk12.org
Sheehan, Mollie Kindergarten Teacher Mollie_Sheehan@dpsk12.org
Steiner, Jennifer Occupational Therapist Jennifer_Steiner@dpsk12.org
Stevenson, Juanita 4th Grade Teacher Juanita_Stevenson@dpsk12.org
Sweat, Eboni Paraprofessional Eboni_Sweat@dpsk12.org
TBD, TBD MI Paraprofessional
TBD, TBD Cafeteria Manager Bertha_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Trujillo, Christina Facility Manager Christina_Trujillo@dpsk12.org
Tume, Akwame Dean of Behavioral Interventions Akwame_Tume@dpsk12.org
Van Nostrand, Mary Nurse
Verdine, Monica LMC Para Monica_Verdine@dpsk12.org
Weber , Brandy Physical Therapist brandy_weber@dpsk12.org
White, William Vocal Music William_White@dpsk12.org