Directory

Name Title Department Email
Balcom, Kenneth ESL Teacher
Boyles, Janet 4th Grade Math Teacher/Teacher Leader janet_boyles@dpsk12.org
Dubose, Sarah Music Teacher
Eckard, Toya Dean of Culture & Equity vittoria_eckard@dpsk12.org
Evans, Quincy Paraprofessional
Garcia, Ana Office Support ana_garcia@dpsk12.org
Harper, Jordan Paraprofessional
Himmighoefer, Kaitlyn 3rd Grade Math Teacher kaitlyn_edstrom@dpsk12.org
Hoftiezer, Mary Kindergarten Teacher mary_hoftiezer@dpsk12.org
Huey, Sarah Speech & Language
Irankunda, Beatrice Paraprofessional
Johnson, Kathryn Art Teacher
Juhala, Ashley 3rd - 5th Grade M.I. Teacher ashley_juhala@dpsk12.org
Kacala, Irena Special Education Teacher
Layne, T.J. Principal timothy_layne@dpsk12.org
Le, Kathy 3rd Grade Literacy Teacher kathy_le@dpsk12.org
Leeper, Cyndy Kindergarten Teacher cynthia_leeper@dpsk12.org
Lennek, Lindsey Kindergarten - 2nd Grade M.I. Teacher lindsey_lennek@dpsk12.org
Lopez Villouta, Daniela Paraprofessional
Luckey, Sarah Teacher sarah_luckey@dpsk12.org
Martin, Barbara Special Education Teacher
Mason, Brandon Teacher brandon_mason@dpsk12.org
McWilliams, Mercedes Intern
Mejstrik, Matthew P.E. Teacher
Miller, Doug
Nagel, Melinda 5th Grade Literacy Teacher melinda_nagel@dpsk12.org
Parra, Christine Math interventionist
Parsons, Samantha Paraprofessional
Raabe, Alyson 5th Grade Math Teacher alyson_raabe@dpsk12.org
Rael, Brittany Paraprofessional
Ritums, Eduards Paraprofessional
Rivera, Ramon Building Maintenance
Rowbottom, Maggie Gifted and Talented
Schuler, Sarah Assistant Principal sarah_schuler@dpsk12.org
Segura, Regina Office Support regina_segura@dpsk12.org
Sheldon, Jessie ESL Teacher
Stegeman, Claire MHCD Therapist
Stevenson, Juanita 4th Grade Literacy Teacher/Teacher Leader junita_stevenson@dpsk12.org
Trujillo, Eileen Assistant Principal eileen_trujillo@dpsk12.org
Trujillo, Christina Building Maintenance
Van Nostrand, Liz Nurse
Verdine, Monica Library Media Center Teacher
White, Elisabeth Social Worker