Directory

Name Title Department Email
Anselm, Joan ECE Teacher Joan_Anselm@dpsk12.org
Balcom, Kenneth ESL Resource Kenneth_BalcomIII@dpsk12.org
Blazek, Sue Art Teacher Susan_Blazek@dpsk12.org
Boyce, Anne Dean of Instruction Anne_Boyce@dpsk12.org
Boyles, Janet 4th Grade Teacher Janet_Boyles@dpsk12.org
Cisneros, Joy Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Couch, Terra Psychologist Terra_Couch@dpsk12.org
Eckard, Toya Dean of Culture and Equity Vittoria_Eckard@dpsk12.org
Edstrom, Kaitlyn 2nd Grade Teacher Kaitlyn_Edstrom@dpsk12.org
Edwards, Brian Social Worker brian_edwards@dpsk12.org
Evans , Quincy MI Paraprofessional quincy_evans@dpsk12.org
Figliomeni, Hannah 2nd Grade Teacher Hannah_Figliomeni@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Ana Secretary I Ana_Garcia2@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Bertha Cafeteria Manager Bertha_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Jacqueline Cafeteria Jacqueline_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Gerber, Monique Speech Language Pathologist Monique_Gerber@dpsk12.org
Gibbs, Lisa MI Paraprofessional lisa_gibbs@dpsk12.org
Gillis, Valerie 3rd Grade Teacher Valerie_Gillis@dpsk12.org
Goble, Alexis 5th ELA- Litearcy/Math alexis_goble@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Amber Custodian Amber_Gonzales@dpsk12.org
Gutierrez, Lily Ritchie Principal Intern lily_gutierrez@dpsk12.org
Howard, Kareem Gym Teacher Kareem_Howard@dpsk12.org
Hudson, Antoinette Principal Antoinette_Hudson@dpsk12.org
Janusz, Claire Paraprofessional Claire_Janusz@dpsk12.org
Juhala, Ashley 3rd-5th Ashley_Juhala@dpsk12.org
Kotecki, Courtney 1st Grade Teacher Courtney_Kotecki@dpsk12.org
Kyvik, Eric Math Interventionist Eric_Kyvik@dpsk12.org
Lam, Sathia Paraprofessional Sathia_Lam@dpsk12.org
Larrimer, Andrew MHCD
Layne, Timothy Assistant Principal Timothy_Layne@dpsk12.org
Le, Kathy 1st Grade Teacher Kathy_Le@dpsk12.org
Lee, Monica LMC Para Monica_Lee@dpsk12.org
Leeper, Cyndy Kindergarten Teacher Cynthia_Leeper@dpsk12.org
Lennek, Lindsey K-2nd Lindsey_Lennek@dpsk12.org
Luckey, Sarah Paraprofessional Sarah_Luckey@dpsk12.org
Lujan, David Cafeteria David_Lujan@dpsk12.org
Lynch, Natalia MI - Psychologist natalia_lynch@dpsk12.org
Mason, Brandon 3rd Grade Teacher Brandon_Mason@dpsk12.org
McBride, Maureen ESL Resource-S Maureen_McBride@dpsk12.org
Medina, Sue ECE Teacher Sue_Medina@dpsk12.org
Merritt, Brittnee Community Engagement Specialist Brittnee_Merritt@dpsk12.org
Miller, Douglas Health Technician Douglas_Miller@dpsk12.org
Mora, Frances ESL Resources - S frances_mora@dpsk12.org
Nguyen , Lan Vietnamese Paraprofessional (tutor)
Nunez, Danielle Custodian
Parra, Christine MM/Special Education Chritine_Parra@dpsk12.org
Rael, Bernadette Secretary II Bernadette_Rael@dpsk12.org
Rael, Brittany Paraprofessional Brittany_Rael@dpsk12.org
Ridder , Victoria Speech Language
Rivera, Ramon Assistant Facility Manager Ramon_Rivera@dpsk12.org
Rowbottom, Maggie GT Coordinator Maggie_Rowbottom@dpsk12.org
Sheehan, Mollie Kindergarten Teacher Mollie_Sheehan@dpsk12.org
Steiner, Jennifer Occupational Therapist Jennifer_Steiner@dpsk12.org
Stevenson, Juanita 4th Grade Teacher Juanita_Stevenson@dpsk12.org
Sweat, Eboni Paraprofessional Eboni_Sweat@dpsk12.org
TBD, TBD Adult ESL
TBD , TBD Music Teacher
Thomason, Thomas Math Fellow Thomas_Thomason@dpsk12.org
Trujillo, Christina Facility Manager Christina_Trujillo@dpsk12.org
Tume, Akwame Dean of Behavioral Interventions Akwame_Tume@dpsk12.org
Van Nostrand, Mary Nurse
Weber , Brandy Physical Therapist brandy_weber@dpsk12.org